Teachers by Grade

Macy Faculty


Principal:  Mr. Kevin White - kwhite@gilesk12.net


Pre-K - Jennifer Sheppard  - jsheppard@gilesk12.net

VPi+  - Natalie Jones -njones@gilesk12.net

Pre-K - Becky Mackenzie - rmackenzie@gilesk12.net


Kindergarten

Lauren Merrix - lsnead@gilesk12.net

Clara Whittaker - cwhittaker@gilesk12.net

Kay Jennings - kjennings@gilesk12.net

Amanda Keller - akeller@gilesk12.net


First Grade

Kim T. Mills - kmills@gilesk12.net

Megan Grose - mgrose@gilesk12.net

Julie Sargent - jsargent@gilesk12.net

Emily Moye - emoye@gilesk12.net


2nd Grade

Sara Malik - smalik@gilesk12.net

Sheri Jones - sjones@gilesk12.net

Amaris Meredith - ameredith@gilesk12.net

Charity Craft - ccraft@gilesk12.net


3rd Grade

Kim L. Mills - kimmills@gilesk12.net

Brooke Knight - bknight@gilesk12.net

Carrie Havens - chavens@gilesk12.net


4th Grade

Brandi Smith - brandismith@gilesk12.net

Rebecca Osborne - rosborne@gilesk12.net

Jami Ross - jross@gilesk12.net





5th Grade

Kristen Hypes - khypes@gilesk12.net

Katie Ponzio - kponzio@gilesk12.net

Kristi Porter - kporter@gilesk12.net


6th Grade

Kim Eaton - keaton@gilesk12.net

Cassie Hardin - chardin@gilesk12.net

Ginny Perfater - gperfater@gilesk12.net


7th Grade

Gloria Hurt - ghurt@gilesk12.net

Kayla McClung - kmcclung@gilesk12.net

Robbie Spiegel - rspiegel@gilesk12.net


Title 1

Olivia Humphreys - ohumphreys@gilesk12.net

Megan Blevins - mblevins@gilesk12.net


Library

Tracy Ferguson - tferguson@gilesk12.net


Physical Education

Eric Hubble - ehubble@gilesk12.net


Special Education

Melissa Wilcox - mwilcox@gilesk12.net

Heather Lucas -  hlucas@gilesk12.net

Katrina Shockley Crews - kshockley@gilesk12.net

Pam Collins - pcollins@gilesk12.net

Adam Rhinehart - arhinehart@gilesk12.net

Lori Shannon - lshannon@gilesk12.net


Art

Lisa White - lwhite@gilesk12.net


Speech

Jessica Sexton - jsexton@gilesk12.net


Cafeteria

Kristie Perkins - kperkins@gilesk12.net




Music

K-2  - Jennie Farmer - jfarmer@gilesk12.net

Band - Amberley Westmeyer - awestmeyer@gilesk12.net

3rd - 7th Kevin Riley - kriley@gilesk12.net